I need to know that I’m not alone, that at every and any point in my life, I’ll have someone holding my hands and someone who has my back, that I will have people who believe in me and who love me unconditionally.

I need to know that if things don’t work out the way I planned that someone will be there to help me make the most of whatever I end up with, that someone will be there to help me make my decisions, that someone will be there cheering me on as I face the consequences.

I need to know that when I cry, I won’t be alone but that my tears will fall on someone’s shoulder, that when I laugh, someone will be laughing with me, not at me.

I need to know that when I give someone love, it won’t just be absorbed but that it will be reciprocated. That when I see something beautiful, a face for whom I should buy it will appear in my mind, that when I reach the top,there will be someone to hug sincerely and say ‘thank you for being there’.

I need to know that when the world turns its back on me and say mean things to and about me, that there will be someone there to help me stand, to help me keep believing in myself, to help me make it through the night.

I need to know that when I’m old and gray, there will be someone to share and relive good memories with, that there will be someone in the rocker chair beside me, rocking with me all the way to eternity.

I need to know, that I won’t be alone now and never will be.

I remain Daniella on foreveryoungdotme@wordpress.com

About Danny Smile

Am a lady who is conversant with how life gets stressful sometimes.i wanna encourage you n in so doing, encourage myself to keep loving life and living to the fullest!!

Leave a Reply

