You know sometimes the way I sound is so serious. So serious it scares me too *wink* but sometimes we just have to be hard on ourselves so we don’t relax on achieving our goals. Am not all serious most times, I have my ups and downs. i and let me tell you a secret, please don’t tell anyone, sometimes I can be so silly and so dump! Do you know the other day I, hey hey hey i won’t tell you, why are you so interested? Hahahaha! Meeting you all through this blog is one of the wonderful things that have happened to me lately, I appreciate your taking the time to go through what I’ve written even though it still deserves more polishing. Little by little, step by step, we walk towards perfection and that’s the way it ought to be.

You know, something really funny just happened and I just had to share it with you. My neighbor sent two of her kids to go and buy bean cakes this evening and after sometime, the younger one came running that the older brother had just been hit by a vehicle, in the panic that arose, my neighbor called me and we both ran with the younger brother mike to where he said it happened. On getting there, we saw just the elder brother, jide, sitting under a tree by the road, we asked him what happened while checking him to be sure he was completely okay, guess his reply? “The car hit me and the bean cake got crushed”. Kids think they are so smart. Looking at the road there was no sign of a crushed bean cake on it, and jide had not been hit, what had happened was that they bought the bean cake, sat down and ate it and decided to lie about it, hahhahahaha! How hilarious, but my neighbor didn’t take it so lightly.

I don’t have to dish out advice after advice on every post, we can just relax sometimes and get to laugh about life. Take care of you, bye!

About Danny Smile

Am a lady who is conversant with how life gets stressful sometimes.i wanna encourage you n in so doing, encourage myself to keep loving life and living to the fullest!!

Leave a Reply

