1. God
  2. A stroll in the park.
  3. Sitting on the peak of a hill.
  4. Staring at the sky quietly.
  5. A walk in the evening.
  6. Being in my boyfriend’s arms, just sitting quietly together like that while watching TV or passersby.
  7. Speaking to God in my heart while i drift off to sleep.
  8. Solitude.
  9. My dreams.
  10. Reading autobiographies of successful people.
  11. Stories of people who have fought their way to prosperity like Maya Angelou (check www.mayaangelou.com)
  12. Studying the Bible and learning each day.
  13. Motivating others hence motivating myself.
  14. Pondering on life’s philosophies
  15. Yoga
  16. Music
  17. Inspiring movies like most of Tyler Perry’s movies.
  18. The struggle to make life easier for as many as I can.
  19. Pondering on my conversations with new acquaintances when alone.
  20. Achieving my goals.

These are twenty of the things that give me inner strength. You may already have found yours but if you have not, then you should try out some of the stuff above, you may find your inspiration and your inner strength to move forward and do more with your life, not just now but always.

I’d love to know your thoughts on these.

About Danny Smile

Am a lady who is conversant with how life gets stressful sometimes.i wanna encourage you n in so doing, encourage myself to keep loving life and living to the fullest!!

One response »

  1. Olutayo Ajayi says:

    Funny enough we have quite a lot in common with the exception of nos 15 & 17.
    Yoga ke, I dey fear o. I am a sucker for good movies as for good books, but not necessarily Tyler Perry’s.

Leave a Reply

