I came about this idea through a twitter hot topic. It made me decide to share with you stuff about me, it’s called self revelation and it makes for a strong foundation in relationships and friendships. Self revelation also reinforces self knowledge which leads to self acceptance. You should also consider making such a list and don’t forget to link this site, www.foreveryoungdotme.wordpress.com because I would love to get to know you too through your list.

Here goes thirty things about me

  • I am in my twenties.
  • I am a Christian.
  • I am a student/worker.
  • I am a product of a single parent family.
  • I have never been drunk even though I drink.
  • I used to smoke but I quit.
  • I am petite.
  • I hate liars, white lie, black lie, any lie, I hate it.
  • I have never read the entire Bible.
  • I get along easier with guys than ladies, I have been trying to change that but its been hard.
  • I didn’t always believe in myself.
  • I was suicidal at one point in my life.
  • I hated my life totally.
  • I love puppies.
  • I love kids.
  • I’m in love with being in love.
  • I hate details, it bores me.
  • I love sleep.
  • I ain’t into food.
  • I love simplicity.
  • I love fame and money, but again, who doesn’t?
  • I love sugar. i am not fat but I wish I were, anyway I still enjoy being slim.
  • My boyfriend and I are namesakes, Daniella and Daniel. How weird is that?
  • I own a blog. This blog is really important to me because it’s the first thing I ever started from scratch and am bent on seeing to finish.
  • I have a dry sense of humor.
  • I hate white clothes. They get dirty too easily.
  • I am an introvert, but you already know from my article, That’s unfair, says the introvert.
  • I love to meet people.
  • I love to travel.
  • I love to look good, though I am not a fashion freak.

So, here we are, thirty things about me. I hope you enjoyed it while getting to know me better. I look forward to also knowing thirty things about you. Look out also for my upcoming articles on twenty things I love, twenty things that make me laugh or smile, and twenty quotes I like. Ciao!

About Danny Smile

Am a lady who is conversant with how life gets stressful sometimes.i wanna encourage you n in so doing, encourage myself to keep loving life and living to the fullest!!

2 responses »

  1. Lynda Parham says:

    Thank you for sharing. I see some of myself in your list. I didn’t believe in myself at one point, was suicidal in my teen years, I am a Christian and there are many more things in your list that fits me. But I am in my forties and most definitely an extrovert. Thank you again for sharing your list us. I look forward to getting to know you more.

    • Danny Smile says:

      good to know i’m not alone on some of the stuff on my list, haha! I look forward to knowing you too, especially since you’ve passed some paths that i may pass someday. Thanks for commenting.

Leave a Reply

