Hello everyone, you haven’t heard from me in a while because I was experiencing my first writers block but thanks to Jay The Baker , I am now over it. I was finally able to figure out what I want my blog to be about for this year (haven’t thought of it on long term basis yet) and that’s how I came across “my journey to success”. This year, 2012, my major goal is to be more than I am now, to achieve exponential growth and progress in every part of my life and I mean EVERY. So I felt I should share this most exhilarating journey with you.

WHAT’S IN IT FOR YOU?

Someone said “what we do for ourselves die with us, what we do for others live forever” and I believe that firmly. I am not the only person on this planet that lungs for progress, for quantifiable success, for happiness, fame, money and a whole lot of other beautiful things. As I make this journey, I want you to make it with me and so benefit by achieving your hearts desires as well. I will share with you every book I read, my conversations with people who are already there, I will share my goals with you and fill you on the strategies I use to achieve them. I will share with you the music that spurs me to action and how to discover passion in life. I will give you every blog and web site I come across that proves helpful to me. It’s like reading a biography but experiencing it life. It may be like a journal, getting into my life, seeing me work my way to the top. You can use the tips I give, the sites, etc to make your journey as well. I will be telling you about the habits I will have to drop and why I have to drop them, you will also learn about the habits I’ll have to pick and how I will triumph in gaining those habits.

I know the journey won’t be smooth, in fact it will be tough because I will lose friends, I won’t just gain all the habits at first try, there will be disappointments, etc. you will be on on it all, life! The games I learn,the quotes that help, the mentors, everything.

WHY I NEED YOU

No journey is fun when travelled alone. I need your encouragements, your advice, your input. I need to know if there are other ways of trying the things that I want to try. I need your company, I need to know that I’m not alone. When I come to crossroads, I need your help. When I have to climb mountains, I need you to pull me up or push me up( whichever one you can) and by the grace of God, come December 2012, we will be dining and celebrating together at the top!

Can I count on you?

About Danny Smile

Am a lady who is conversant with how life gets stressful sometimes.i wanna encourage you n in so doing, encourage myself to keep loving life and living to the fullest!!

One response »

  1. Of course. Within you is the power and ability to succeed. Jay

Leave a Reply

